India the Moonstone Fairy

-Daisy Meadows-

 

Jack Frost has stolen the seven stones from Queen Titania’s crown! If the Jewel fairies don’t get their jewels back, their power’s will completely fade away. Can Rachel and Kirsty help their fairy friends find their jewels before it’s too late?

 

As an eight year old, I loved this book. By the time I was twelve, I could read it in under two minutes (I timed myself). I read every Rainbow Magic book I could get my hands on and had stacks of them in my room. Looking back now, each book seemed to have pretty much the same plot line, but apparently I thought they were good back then and it seems eight year-olds now are still reading them. Which books started you on your reading journey?

Leave a Reply

